Hoboken FC 1912 | Hoboken FC 1912 | Metropolitan Conference | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Manager: Mikhail Attong
  • Head Coach: Steve Korfiatis
  • Manager: Kevin Bzdek

Team Roster


Active Roster (26 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Tristan Barquin
1
Jordan Bennett
Kelvin Brito
Corey Burkhardt
1
Spencer Burkhardt
Suspended
Kevin Bzdek
Ali Dawha
Peyton Elder
Javier Fernandez
Colin Furlong
1
Jake Longo
Thomas Lozowski
Dimitri Mataras
Alberto Pangrazzi
Brian Paredes
Zachary Peterson
Dante Petrocelli
Enzo Petrocelli
Tyler Poggiogalle
Drini Redzepi
Charles Reed
James Reed
4
Mitchell Reed
5
Camilo Rosero
Suspended
1
Jossimar Sanchez
Eric Terzer


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 11 1:00 PM laurel hill park vs Manhattan Celtic (4-2-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 5) (view)
Sun, Sep 18 8:00 PM skidelsky field @ Doxa SC (5-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 1:00 PM laurel hill park vs Zum Schneider FC 03 (6-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 2) (view)
Wed, Oct 05 8:00 PM laurel hill park @ KidSuper Samba AC (4-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 3) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 8:45 PM manor field park @ Suffolk County FC (0-2-8)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 1:00 PM laurel hill park vs Scots-American AC (4-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 8:00 PM caven point field @ Seft F.C. (2-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 3) (view)
Wed, Nov 09 8:00 PM laurel hill park vs NY Pancyprian Freedoms (8-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 2) (view)
Sun, Dec 04 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ NY Greek Americans (8-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Dec 11 1:00 PM stevens university vs Lansdowne Yonkers FC (8-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)


add to calendar







Feeder Leagues


Eastern Premier Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@epslsoccer.com
epslsoccer.com

Contact Us - Eastern Premier Soccer League


Eastern Premier Soccer League © 2023