Fall River FC | Fall River FC | Northeast Conference | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Manager: Kevin Estrela
  • Manager: Ryan Moniz

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 18 6:00 PM britland park vs Fall River Marksmen (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 6:00 PM britland park vs Boston City FC (5-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Draw (0 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 16 6:00 PM britland park vs Santa Cruz FC EPSL (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 7:30 PM bmc durfee high school @ Fall River Marksmen (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 5) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 6:00 PM britland park vs Ruggles Pro FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 0) (view)
Sun, Nov 13 6:00 PM britland park vs Mass United Rush (5-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 1) (view)
Sat, Nov 19 2:30 PM madison park high school @ Mass United Rush (5-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 2:00 PM madison park high school @ Santa Cruz FC EPSL (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 3) (view)
Thu, Dec 01 8:00 PM west roxbury high school @ Ruggles Pro FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sun, Dec 04 12:30 PM madison park high school @ Boston City FC (5-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 4) (view)


add to calendar







Feeder Leagues


Eastern Premier Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@epslsoccer.com
epslsoccer.com

Contact Us - Eastern Premier Soccer League


Eastern Premier Soccer League © 2023