Fall River Marksmen | Fall River Marksmen | Northeast Conference | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Manager: Andre Ruette

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 18 6:00 PM britland park @ Fall River FC (9-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 1) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 8:00 PM madison park high school @ Santa Cruz FC EPSL (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 8:00 PM west roxbury high school @ Ruggles Pro FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 16 2:30 PM river's edge recreation complex vs Boston City FC (5-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 5) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 7:30 PM bmc durfee high school vs Fall River FC (9-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 5) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 2:30 PM river's edge recreation complex @ Santa Cruz FC EPSL (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 2:30 PM river's edge recreation complex vs Mass United Rush (5-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 7) (view)
Sun, Nov 13 2:30 PM river's edge recreation complex vs Ruggles Pro FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 4) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 8:15 PM madison park high school @ Boston City FC (5-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (15 - 0) (view)
Sat, Dec 03 1:00 PM west roxbury high school @ Mass United Rush (5-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)


add to calendar







Feeder Leagues


Eastern Premier Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@epslsoccer.com
epslsoccer.com

Contact Us - Eastern Premier Soccer League


Eastern Premier Soccer League © 2023