Santa Cruz FC EPSL | Santa Cruz FC | Northeast Conference | 2022/2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 18 8:00 PM madison park high school @ Mass United Rush (5-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 8:00 PM madison park high school vs Fall River Marksmen (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 6:00 PM forekicks sports complex @ Ruggles Pro FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sat, Oct 08 7:30 PM malden catholic high school @ Boston City FC (5-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 16 6:00 PM britland park @ Fall River FC (9-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 8:00 PM madison park high school vs Mass United Rush (5-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 2:30 PM river's edge recreation complex vs Fall River Marksmen (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 7:00 PM madison park high school vs Ruggles Pro FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)
Sun, Nov 13 2:00 PM madison park high school vs Boston City FC (5-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 2:00 PM madison park high school vs Fall River FC (9-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 3) (view)


add to calendar







Feeder Leagues


Eastern Premier Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@epslsoccer.com
epslsoccer.com

Contact Us - Eastern Premier Soccer League


Eastern Premier Soccer League © 2023